Family Guy: The Official Episode Guide: Seasons 1-3
SalamZone Inc  Loading... Please wait...
  • My Account
  • Order Status
  • Wish Lists
  • Gift Certificates

  Accepted Cards

Our Newsletter

Family Guy: The Official Episode Guide: Seasons 1-3

  • Family Guy: The Official Episode Guide: Seasons 1-3
ISBN: 9780060833053
Free FedEx Shipping for orders above $100
Calculated at checkout
Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

The complete 411 on the First 50 episodes of this mega cult hit! If you consider Spooner Street in Quahog to be the center of the TV universe, this is the book for you! It's packed with details from each and every episode of the first three seasons of the Emmy-nominated series. Learn more about Peter, Lois, Meg, Chris, Stewie, Brian, and friends than you can shake a stick at -- or, in Brian's case, shake a martini at! There's a ton of insider stuff too: Commentary from the show's creator, producers, writers, and voice-over artists, including thoughts about those guys at Fox who did the unthinkable (like canceling the show) ... and then the unheard of (like bringing it back to the network!) Behind-the-scenes jokes and pranks Subtle things you may have missed And lots more It's all here -- Family Guy, uncanceled, unbanned, and uncensored! It's a must-have for all Family Guy fans.

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

United States US Dollars

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Family Guy: The Official Episode Guide: Seasons 1-3 to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...