Nazareth: From The Beginning (DVD)
SalamZone Inc  Loading... Please wait...
  • My Account
  • Order Status
  • Wish Lists
  • Gift Certificates

  Accepted Cards

Our Newsletter

Nazareth: From The Beginning (DVD)

  • Nazareth: From The Beginning (DVD)
Your Price:
$10.58 (You save $7.12)
Same Day FEDEX Priority Shipping
Calculated at checkout
Gift Wrapping:
Options available

Product Description

Nazareth: From The Beginning


Formed in Scotland in 1968, Nazareth became an international sensation in the mid 70s with the release of their hard rock revamp of "Love Hurts", a ballad originally performed by the Everly Brothers. "Nazareth: From The Beginning" is a collection of rare and unreleased performances, hit music video compilations and a memorabilia gallery narrated by the band's original guitarist Manny Charlton.

BBC Sight & Sound Concert 
1. Introduction By Manny Charlton 
2. Telegram 
3. Razamanaz 
4. I Want To Do Everything For You 
5. Night Woman 
6. Born To Love 
7. Love Hurts 
8. Kentucky Fried Blues 
9. Expect No Mercy 
10. This Flight Tonight 
11. Whiskey Drinkin' Woman 
12. Hair Of The Dog 
13. Encore: Teenage Nervous Breakdown

Bonus Features: 
14. Place In Your Heart (1977) 
15. Shot Me Down (1977) 
16. Whatever You Want (1977) 
17. May The Sun Shine (1978) 
18. Holiday (1980) 
19. Dream On (1980) 
20. Animals (1980)


Product Details

  • Actors: Nazareth
  • Directors: Multi
  • Format: Color, Dolby, Full length, NTSC
  • Language: English
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Studio: St Clair Vision
  • Run Time: 85 minutes

Find Similar Products by Tag

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Currency Converter

Choose a currency below to display product prices in the selected currency.

US Dollars

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Nazareth: From The Beginning (DVD) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...