Big Beach Boutique II (DVD)

MSRP: $17.70
(You save $7.12 )
Write a Review
Express FedEx Priority Shipping
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout

Big Beach Boutique II (DVD)

Relive the best beach party this side of an old Frankie Avalon flick. Cover your living room floor with pebbles, invite as many people round as you can possibly fit in your house, and load up this DVD. Check out the roar as the opening horn riff of 'It Just Won't Do' fires up; watch as all the party people move as one to 'Born Slippy'; and, perhaps best of all, work out exactly just what a 'groyne' is. And if an hour and a half of the best dance music isn't enough, there's also tons of extras including an exclusive interview with the Beach Boutique bigwig himself, as well as Norm's own audio commentary on the event. And if you sit there thinking "it's just a bloke playing records, I could do that", then have a go matey! With the Record Bag Selector you can play the tracks in any order you want to (dodgy shirt and vodka'n'orange optional)

Track Listing: 
1. It Just Won't Do (Tim Deluxe) 
2. 77 Strings (Chamonix) 
3. Lazy (X-Press 2) 
4. Sexiest Man in Jamaica (Mint Royale) 
5. At Night (Shakedown) 
6. Delicious (Conga Squad) 
7. Get Me Off 
8. Hi-Jackers (Glen Masters) 
9. Love Story (Layo/Bushwaka) 
10. Long Time (Static Revenger) 
11. Lord of the Land (Cylone) 
12. Born Slippy (Underworld) 
13. Right Here Right Now (Fatboy Slim) 
14. Let Me Show You (Camisra) 
15. Farfisa (Fusion Orchestra) 
16. Ke Dolor (Santos) 
17. Star 69 (Fatboy Slim) 
18. Hypnotista (Mr Hermano) 
19. I Would Die 4 U (Space Cowboy) 
20. It Just Won't Do (Tim Deluxe) 
21. It Just Won't Do (Tim Deluxe)

Product Details

  • Actors: Fatboy Slim
  • Format: Color, Dolby, NTSC, Surround Sound, Widescreen
  • Language: English.
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Studio: Eagle Rock Ent
  • Run Time: 128 minutes