Shout Praises! Kids: My Best Friend (DVD)

MSRP: $26.55
(You save $8.89 )
Write a Review
Same Day FEDEX Priority Shipping
Gift wrapping:
Options available
Calculated at Checkout

Shout Praises! Kids: My Best Friend


 From the best selling Shout Praises! Kids series comes this fast paced video featuring 9 all time favorite songs with energetic eye-popping graphics, on-screen lyrics, and an exciting environment where kids will love interacting and expressing themselves. It will make viewers shout, dance, and praise!


Product Details

  • Actors: Various
  • Directors: Integrity Music
  • Format: Color, NTSC
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Rated: G (General Audience)
  • Studio: Integrity Music
  • Run Time: 40 minutes


Songs Include:

  • Every Move I Make
  • Friend Of God
  • God Is Great
  • I'm Not Ashamed
  • Let's Think About Our God
  • My Best Friend
  • My Life Belongs To You
  • Thank You Lord
  • This God He Is Our God